2019 Chairperson

Kay Meyer, member AAUW & TWA

2019 Committee Members

  • Sharon Poe, TWA and Julie Triplett, AAUW

Topic: The Rise of Extremism, January 8

  • Marcia Cline, TWA and Susan Teicher, AAUW

Topic: Impact of Fake News, February 12

  • Deanna Stevenson and Patricia Scott, TWA

Topic: Dark Money & Plutocracy, March 12

  • Vett Goods, TWA and Nancy Hutchins, AAUW

Topic: Intersection of Religion and Politics, April 9